Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month Of September 2019

TRANSFER TO FELLOW

- 1 Lim Kok Hwa
- 2 Zhou Yi

TRANSFER TO SENIOR MEMBER

1 Sahabdeen Mohamed Mohideen

TRANSFER TO MEMBER

1 Lakshminaraynan Karthikeyan

ELECTION TO SENIOR MEMBER

- 1 B.Sai Prasad
- 2 Siu Yow Wee

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Annamalai Chitrarasu

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

2 Arij Glycin

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

3 Cao Wenjun

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Ph.d in Civil Engineering

4 Cho Wutyi Thin

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master in Engineering (Structure)

5 Daneti Saradhi Babu

Master of Engineering (Ocean)

Ph.d in Civil Engineering

6 Danny Ong Chin Teck

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

7 Kock Chee Kiong

Bachelor pf Engineering (Mechanical)

8 Kok Junfeng

Bachelor pf Engineering (Mechanical)

9 Lee Jian Xing

Ph.d in Electrical & Electronic

10 Lee Jun Wei

Bachelor of Engineering (Aeronautical)

11 Leon Suwondo Suseno Subur

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

12 Marc Gourde

Bachelor of Science (Civil engineering)

13 Maurice Han Tong Ling

Bachelor of Sciend in Molecular & cell Biology

Ph.d in Bioinformatics

14 Moe Thida Lat

Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering)

15 Moiz Bin Husenibhai

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

16 Ng Joon Hau Winson

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical & Materials system)

17 Ngo Chee Wei, James

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

18 Ong Jing Wen

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

19 Ooi Pei Gung

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

20 Saad Bin Abdullah

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

21 Shevonne Kok Pooi Kuan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

22 Syed Sadath Hussain

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Structural Engineering

23 Tan Yuan Hao Alvin

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

24 Tang Yingxin

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

25 Thant Zin

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

26 Thoppil Purushothaman Santosh

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

27 Wong Teck Hong

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

1 Arnel Marquilencia Dela Torre

2 Pandurangan Karthick

3 Uday Man Anand

4 Woo Yingxi